Skip to main content

Bingham Research Center Team

Randy Anderson

Randy Anderson

Air Quality Specialist

Phone: (435) 722-1764
Email: randy.anderson@usu.edu
Office Location: Bingham Center 138F

Erik Hacking

Erik Hacking

Laboratory Researcher

Email: erik.hacking@gmail.com
Office Location: Bingham Center 138V

Colleen Jones

Colleen Jones

Senior Researcher

Phone: (435) 722-1757
Email: colleen.jones@usu.edu
Office Location: Bingham Center 221S

Seth Lyman

Seth Lyman

Bingham Center Director and Research Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 722-1740
Email: seth.lyman@usu.edu
Office Location: Bingham Center 117B

Marc Mansfield

Marc Mansfield

Senior Environmental Modeler and Research Professor

Phone: (435) 722-1793
Email: marc.mansfield@usu.edu
Office Location: Bingham Center 138C 

Trevor O'Neil

Trevor O'Neil

Air Quality Technician

Phone: (435) 790-3974
Email: trevor.oneil@usu.edu
Office Location: Bingham Center 236

Huy Tran

Huy Tran

Senior Research Scientist

Phone: (435) 722-1773
Email: huy.tran@usu.edu
Office Location: Bingham Center 138E

Trang Tran

Trang Tran

Postdoctoral Researcher in Atmospheric Chemistry

Phone: (970) 347-8786
Email: trang.tran@usu.edu
Office Location: Bingham Center 138L